What’s in my carry on?

Long flights have always been something I have struggled with. I find myself getting really anxious and bored. Over my past experiences with long haul flights I have come up with a list of things I bring in my carry on to make the flight a little easier.

Sleeping mask – If your anything like me you have a hard time falling asleep, a sleeping mask really helps cancel out everything else around you making it easier to fall asleep.

Headphones – I take my headphones with me everywhere. Not only do they help cancel out things around me, but who doesn’t like listening to music all the time?

Processed with VSCO with s3 presetFacial spray – Facial spray is a great pick me up after a long flight to help make you feel more awake and clean. I have Maura Bedescu rose water and love it!

Processed with VSCO with s3 presetDry shampoo – Dry shampoo is an essential to me, I use it almost every day. It’s a great thing to keep to help clean you up after a long flight.

Toothbrush – Always a good idea to keep your toothbrush with you while traveling.

Book – A book is always nice to have for when you need something to do!

A change of clothes – Sometimes luggage gets lost and you are out of clothes until they can get it to you, which is why it’s important to bring a extra change of clothes with you.

Planning things out is super helpful while traveling, figuring out what you need before you pack and making lists is always a good idea.I hope my list helped you out with what you want to pack in your carry on!

Leave a Reply

